1. Skip to header
  2. Skip to navigation
  3. Skip to content
  4. Skip to footer

Board of Directors

Tuskegee-Macon County Community Development Corporation is governed by a Board of Fourteen members representing a cross section of public and private expertise. The members meet quarterly to oversee operations of the Corporation and to provide professional guidance concerning business and policy matters.

Iverson Gandy Jr.

Major L. Holland
Major Holland Architecture

Gwendolyn Harris
Tuskegge University/Rural Business

Linda Simpson
Director, Tuskegee Housing Authority

Kenneth Jones
Executive Committee
Ministerial Community

Ellis Hall

Ntam Baharanyi
Tuskegee University/TUCEP Acting Administrator

Louis Maxwell
Chairman, County Commission

Vanese Singleton
Tuskegee University/Administration

Guy Trammell
Executive Director, Youth Safe Haven

Jacquelyn Carlisle
Tuskegee News Editor

Benjamin Newhouse
Tuskegee Consulting Group President